Minggu, 19 Juni 2011

hey there, im having my important subjects exams soon! quite frustrated.
but today what i want to write isnt related to those exams.
by the way today is father's day, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY DAD! i texted him last night because i thought it was yesterday. well, anyway no worries. i mean it.
and so today i went to church, today is also SIF 1st anniv. HAPPY BDAY!
right after church, we had baptisms, bobby, kevin, rishi, nakisha, kevin were baptized! CONGRATS GUYS!
during the baptism thing, i saw a scene that i knew really well long long time ago back in my hometown church.
i was still very young compared to my age now. at that time i was in the sunday service along with my parents, i didnt know whether my lil' bro was there or not. but i still remember that moment CRYSTAL CLEAR in my mind. in the middle of the service i was eating a box of biscuit, it was still full, i think i had just eaten 1 or 2 of them when suddenly behind our seats there were a boy. he was grumbling to his parents, he was umn well i dont know exactly whar his age was. probably he was just in the same age as me, or little younger. he wanted my biscuit so then my mom gave it to him. and that EEKIE BOY took them all and didnt return it to me. the biscuit taste wasnt my fav, coconut i believe, but HEY MAN, I DIDNT EVEN FINISH HALF OF IT and u darely took it from me. shame on you!
so this scene suddenly appeared in front of my eyes again, today, during the baptism, there were 2 kids, a Russian i believe Mattie was his name and an American. the russian boy was drinking his tea, and the american kid wanted the drink. and the mom gave the drink to the american boy. u know what happened next, the russian boy cried.
WHY MOMMIES ALWAYS DO THAT?!!!! i know i would be nasty if u let other kids craving for what your kids hav but who cares?! your kids are your kids, and the others are just nobody. their parents should take care of them. not you mommies! i really hate that but yet i didnt do anything. TWICE!
i promise to myself, there will be no next time! i wont let that scene happen again in front of my own eyes.
it really hurts if ya'll wanna know.. NO THIRD TIME! watch out nasty kids!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar